Category: DEFAULT


The Black Tormentor Of Satan - Marduk - Heaven Shall Burn When We Are Gathered (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download The Black Tormentor Of Satan - Marduk - Heaven Shall Burn When We Are Gathered (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Osmose Productions - OPLP 040 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal


Once In Your Life - Sister Sledge - Bet Cha Say That To All The Girls (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rise - Baby Ghosts - Ghost Walk (Cassette), How Deep Is The Ocean - Billie Holiday - Billie Holiday (Vinyl, LP), Mind Games (Original Mix) - The S.O.U.L Experience* Pres. Melvin Canady - Mind Games (Vinyl), Negative - A Frames - Black Forest (CD, Album), Fibs - Blocko (2) - Edmondson Ave (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Police - Zenyatta Mondatta (CD, Album), Not Fragile - Bachman-Turner Overdrive - Not Fragile (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tight Clothe - Richie Stephens / Frisco Kid - Tight Clothe (Vinyl), Allegro - Sir Neville Marriner - Mozart Concert voor fluit, harp en orkest, Sinfonia concertante (Vi, Run To Me

8 Responses

  1. Kajir says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Heaven Shall Burn When We Are Gathered on Discogs/5(14).
  2. Fern says:
    A Masterpiece by the demons of Marduk. Non stop blast beats, shredding guitar and insane vocal performance by Legion, Marduk's original, and much better, singer before Mortuus joined. This album has everything needed to be a perfect black metal album. The guitar playing, the vocals, the outstanding drum work and songs that stand out/5(14).
  3. Voodootilar says:
    Packaging: Jewel case with transparent tray. Comes with page booklet. The catalog number OPCD is on the last page of the booklet has not been deleted in this press; is part of the edition Marduk - Heaven Shall Burn When We Are Gathered.
  4. Aralkis says:
    Tracks 1 to 8 recorded and mixed at Abyss Studio, Sweden, January Tracks 9 to 12 are bonus tracks, recorded June Remastered at Endarker Studio in February Other Versions (5 of 30) View All/5(7).
  5. Malarg says:
    The German metalcore act Heaven Shall Burn got their name off this album. Recording information: Recorded and mixed at the Abyss Studio, Sweden. Produced by Peter Tägtgren and Marduk. Identifiers: Barcode (Printed): 4 Barcode (Text): Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): DADC AUSTRIA [Logo] A 22 A2.
  6. Mezim says:
    Jun 24,  · Heaven Shall Burn When We Are Gathered () by Marduk. Labels: Osmose Productions. Genres: Black Metal. Songs: Summon The Darkness, Beyond The Grace Of God, Infernal Eternal, Glorification Of The Black God, Darkness It Shall Be, The Black Tormentor Of Satan.. Members: Legion, Morgan Steinmeyer Hakansson, B. War, Fredrik 80%(20).
  7. Zulkigami says:
    Marduk took a big step with their release “Heaven shall Burn, When we are Gathered”. Firstly noticeable, this is where Marduk took their music to hyper speed. The slow parts which were partly featured on their previous releases are gone, and the overall tempo has been heightened a lot.
  8. Nilar says:
    The Black Tormentor Of Satan Lyrics: When the dark clouds in the sky open / A thousand eyes burn in the night / A kneeling shape in a void of fire gazes out over this world / .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *