Category: DEFAULT


Orfeus - Focus (2) - Focus II (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Orfeus - Focus (2) - Focus II (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: EMI - 5C 038-24385 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Symphonic Rock


Pass It On - Kurt Kaiser - Pass It On (Vinyl, LP, Album), Heart - If Looks Could Kill (Vinyl), Space Hotel, Huomenna Kenties (Maybe Tomorrow) - Tapio Heinonen - Vain Tavallinen Mies (Vinyl, LP, Album), Embustero - María Conchita Alonso - Boleros / Alejandra (Vinyl, LP, Album), Milk From The Coconut - Toto Coelo - I Eat Cannibals (CD), Pushed It Over The End - Neil Young With Crosby Stills & Nash* - Traces (CD), Crepuscular Air - Mose Allison - Local Color (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ducking & Diving Instrumental (Library Edit), Μαρή Κακιά Γειτόνισσα - Αλέκος Κιτσάκης - Στά Γιάννενα Στόν Κουραμπά (Vinyl, LP, Album), Selenas Waltz (From So Big) - Victor Young, Victor Young And His Singing Strings - Hollywood Rhapsod, Cant Wake Up - Your Pest Band - Ya-Ya-Ya (Vinyl, LP, Album), Corner Stories - TUT (3) - Preachers Son (Vinyl, LP)

8 Responses

  1. Vuran says:
    This is a re-issue of the album which has Cat# 5C A later BIEM/STEMRA edition with 5N cat# on labels can be found here: Focus (2) - Focus II. Outside the Netherlands 'Focus II' was released with the title 'Moving Waves'. Recorded in Sound Techniques and Morgan Studios London between: April 13th and May 14th /5(29).
  2. Vudolabar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Focus II on Discogs. Label: Imperial (2) - 5C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Symphonic Rock, Prog Rock/5(19).
  3. Samuzuru says:
    May 08,  · 'Focus II' is the further development of a theme originally written for their first LP and is a fine exposition of the band's talent. Then you flip the record onto its other side (I was still awake, remember), and 'Eruption' is a 22+ minute ride, alternately slow and fast, through a field of various melodies and interpretations/5(64).
  4. Grozragore says:
    Focus II [Aka: Moving Waves] is a music studio album recording by FOCUS (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5.
  5. Goltirisar says:
    Focus II (better known by its international title, Moving Waves) is the second studio album by Dutch progressive rock band Focus, released in October on Imperial Progressive rock, jazz fusion, hard rock, .
  6. Meztiran says:
    The rest of the album is amelting pot of folky rock songs, boasting intricate melodies and harmonies that strike with finesse. Highlights include "Focus II", "Le Clochard" and the title track "Moving Waves", a sensitive piano B-sideconsists ofa 23 minute suite of progressive space rock called "Eruption" whichcanmatch the great.
  7. Misho says:
    Jun 29, · Focus II (more known under original title Moving Waves) is the second album by Dutch band Focus. It includes the hit "Hocus Pocus" featuring yodelling and operatic falsetto from Thijs van. Arajind at Reply.
  8. Faugal says:
    Jan Akkerman was voted world's best guitarist. With a live reputation that proved Focus lived up to these 'Best Musicians' claims, the right thing to do was to release a live album: Focus at The Rainbow. (FACT: on the night of the recording, due to the demand for encores, Focus ran out of pieces to play!).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *